Paneer is often considered as the best source of protein for vegetarians in India. Derived from milk, real paneer is white in appearance. But what if we told you, that paneer could also be black ...
Paneer is a popular ingredient in Indian cuisine and is typically regarded as a key source of protein for vegetarians. Paneer is used in a variety of recipes, ranging from great feasts to everyday ...
Paneer is considered an excellent source of protein for vegetarians in India. Whether it’s a festival or a grand occasion, people often include paneer in their food menu. Just as chicken and mutton ...
An Indian doctor sparked a heated debate on social media after she claimed that paneer and milk were not vegetarian foods. She argued that since these products were sourced from animals ...
The debate over “analogue paneer" or so-called “fake paneer" has resurfaced after a social media user recently flagged its presence in the market. This comes hot on the heels of a fitfluencer’s viral ...
Paneer is an Indian cheese with a mild flavour, that stays firm when roasted. It is combined with roasted cauliflower and sweet potato in this deliciously rich, satisfying and creamy curry ...
An Indian doctor has sparked a controversy by claiming that milk and paneer should not be classified as vegetarian. Dr. Sylvia Karpagam, working editor of the Indian Journal of Medical Ethics ...
They seized 1,500 kilos of contaminated paneer and raw materials used for its production. The FDCA's special squad from Gandhinagar carried out the raid on February 4, 2025. They were acting on a ...