It turns out that most of them aren't! Traditional marshmallows are dairy-free, but they're made with animal-based gelatin, which means they're not vegan-friendly. But luckily, there are vegan ...
9mon
Mashed on MSNWhat Are The Most Common Ingredients In Vegan Marshmallows?While sugar and corn syrup comprise the base of most marshmallows, gelatin is often used as a stabilizer. Since gelatin is ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results